Le porc effiloché est un travail d'amour. Faible et lent est le nom du jeu. Nous utilisons un mélange d'épaule de porc et de cou de porc pour un porc effiloché fondant dans la bouche ultime. Nous vendons notre porc effiloché au poids afin que vous puissiez décider de la quantité dont vous avez besoin pour votre famille ou vos invitées. Nous recommandons une portion comprise entre 120g et 190g par personne selon la taille de l'appétit et si vous le servez sur nos délicieux petits pains faits maison ou simplement dans une assiette.

 

Lors de la commande, veuillez choisir la quantité de 100g que vous souhaitez: exemple, si vous voulez 500g vous en choisirez une quantité de 5. Si vous voulez un kilogramme, vous choisirez une quantité de 10.

 

Nous vous livrerons votre porc cuit mais froid. Réchauffez simplement au four à 175 °c jusqu'à ce que le tout soit chaud et servez! Absolument délicieux. C'est le plat parfait à servir lorsque vous vous divertissez. Ajoutez quelques salades, petits pains et dessert et votre réunion est triée!

 

Vous pouvez choisir votre sauce: BBQ américain classique ou sésame-gingembre-soja. La sauce sera mélangée avec le porc et vous recevrez une sauce supplémentaire sur le côté pour ceux qui aiment leur viande "extra saucy".

 

Sans gluten. Sans lactose.

 

N'oubliez pas de commander vos petits pains et accompagnements!

 

Pulled Pork

CHF5.25Prix
  • By ordering the product as listed, please note that this meal contains:

    Pork

     

    We do our best to honor all orders that have notes regarding allergies and intolerances. When ordering anything from Pâtachou, however, it is important to understand that we prepare foods with nuts, fish, shellfish, dairy, gluten, sesame and soy within our kitchen/laboratoire. The only way to be 100% sure that there is no cross contamination is to not eat foods prepared at Pâtachou Bakery & Kitchen.

Pulled pork is a labor of love. Low and slow is the name of the game. We use a mix of pork shoulder and pork neck for the ultimate, melt-in-your-mouth pulled pork. We sell our pulled pork by weight so you can decide how much you need for your family. We recommend a portion of between 120g-190g per person dependent upon the size of appetite and whether you're serving this on our delicious homemade buns or just on a plate. 

 

When ordering, please choose the quantity of 100g that you would like: example, if you want 500g you will choose a quantity of 5. If you want a kilogram, you will choose a quantity of 10. 

 

We will deliver your pork cooked but cold. Simply reheat in the oven at 175C until heated all the way through and serve! Absolutely delicious. This is the perfect dish to serve when you're entertaining. Add a few salads, buns and dessert and your get together is sorted! 

 

You can choose your sauce: Classic American BBQ or Sesame-Ginger-Soy. The sauce will be mixed with the pork and you will receive additional sauce on the side for those who like their meat "extra saucy."

 

Gluten free. Lactose Free. 

 

Don't forget to order your buns and sides!

 

Pulled Pork

CHF4.00Price
Sauce Choice

    ​© 2020 Pâtachou